IV CONGRESO DE ALIMENTACION VIVA Y CONSCIENTE

I am pleased to announce that this weekend I will be attending the IV Congreso de Alimentación Viva y Consciente in Barcelona, Spain.

I will be participating on a debate Saturday 8th at 7.00pm and I will be doing a cooking demo on how to make homemade remedies Sunday 9th at 11.00am.

congreso alimentación viva y consciente

Check out this video where I explain the cooking demo on Sunday:

Also, I will be raffling 5 copies of my book Mismos Alimentos…Menos Calorías among all of you who come and say hi! I will be located at a table at the entrance of the conference.

congreso alimentacion viva y consciente

I hope to see you there!

Details:

IV Congreso de Alimentación Viva y Consciente

Auditorio Axa, L’Illa Diagonal de Barcelona.

8 y 9 de febrero, 2014

http://www.viadimension.es/

Leave a Reply

